WORCESTER COMMUNITY TRUST IN THE NEWS

Here you will find all the news about Worcester Community Trust in the local Media, including The Worcester News, The Worcester Observer, BBC Hereford and Worcester, Free Radio and Youth.Com Radio.

Click on the photos to link through to the story!

Worcester News 6th December 2017
Lottery Grant for Community Connectors

Worcester News Friday 23rd June 2017
KGV’s first Chess Tournament is a great Success

A winning float at Triumphant
return of Worcester Carnival
Worcester News 4th July 2017

Walking Football Success at KGV
Worcester News Wednesday 11th October 2017

Worcester News Thursday 18th May 2017
Dines Green Young People in Sponsored Walk for the Alzheimer’s Society

The Great Big Walk passes through Worcester
Worcester News Tuesday 6th June 2017

Navy Cadets looking for new recruits at KGV
Worcester News Tuesday 6th June 2017

Worcester News Monday 17th April 2017
Young Magicians complete course at The Tolly Hub

Persimmon Homes donation to WCT
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 – Worcester News

Persimmon Homes gives grant boost to the Building Block
Worcester Observer Thursday 18th May 2017

Front Page of The Worcester Observer 5th April 2017

Dines Green

Youth Group supports Red Nose Day with cake bake
Worcester News 25th March 2017

Plenty of Activities set for Easter
Worcester News Friday 31st March 2017

Dines Green

Community face Challenges
Worcester News 16th March 2017

Trust supporting local women
Worcester News Thursday 9th March 2017

Can WCT help with volunteering in the City?
Worcester News Friday 13th January 2017

Asha Centre to close, can WCT help?
Worcester News Tuesday 27th December 2016

Toys donated to Toys for Tots appeal
Worcester News 20th December 2016

Time bank helps out at The Building Block
Worcester News Friday 4th September 2016

New after school Football Centre opens in Worcester
Worcester News Sunday 23rd October 2016

City Council to debate Grant
Worcester Observer 18th October 2016

The Hosta Lady at The Building Block
BBC Hereford and Worcester 18th October 2016 VIDEO LINK

 

Onside roadshow at The Building Block
Worcester News Friday 9th December 2016

Boost for the DG Den
Worcester Observer 26th August 2016

Celebrating EID
Worcester Observer 26th August 2016

Mayor supports EID
Worcester News Friday 29th July 2017

Dines Green Street Party
Worcester News Friday 27th May 2016

Support required for Lunch Clubs
Worcester News Monday 4th April 2016

Trust awarded grant funding
Worcester News Tuesday 29th March 2016

New Community Cafe opens
Worcester News Wednesday 17th February 2016